54 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of automation, control and intelligent systems.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Automation, Control and Intelligent Systems.

Mohammad Samadi Gharajeh

Young Researchers and Elite Club, Tabriz Branch, Islamic Azad University

Tabriz, East Azerbaijan, Iran

Mohammad Samadi Gharajeh

Young Researchers and Elite Club, Tabriz Branch, Islamic Azad University

Tabriz, East Azerbaijan, Iran

Ahmet Cakanel

Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Gumushane University

Gumushane, Turkey

Ali Shafiekhani

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Department, University of Missouri-Columbia

Columbia, Missouri, USA

Ali Aminzadeh

Department of Aerospace, K.N.Toosi University of Technology

Tehran, Iran

António José Ramos da Silva

Higher Institute of Engineering, Porto Polytechnique Institute

Porto, Portugal

Aouiche Abdelaziz

Department of Electrical Engineering, Tebessa University

Tebessa, Algeria

Carmen Maria Moraru

Development for Cryogenic and Isotope Separation Tevhnologies, National Institute of Research

Rm Valcea, Valcea, Romania

Chrystian Remes

Department of Automation and Energy, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul

Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

Ehsan Hesamifard

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of North Texas

Denton, Texas, USA

Elaheh Noursadeghi

Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Massachusetts Lowell

Lowell, Massachusetts, USA

Elham Shamsa

Department of Future Technology, University of Turk

Turku, Varsinais-Suomi, Finland

Erhan Sesli

Abdullah Kanca Vocational School, Karadeniz Technical University

Trabzon, Surmene, Turkey

Esmaeil Seraj

Institute for Robotics and Intelligent Machines, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology

Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Fan Xinwei

Quality Department, China Jiliang University

Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China

Farshad Rahimi

Department of Electrical Engineering, Sahand University of Technology

Tabriz, East Azerbaijan, Iran

Guoliang Wang

School of Information and Control Engineering, Liaoning Shihua University

Fushun, Liaoning, China

Han Liang

Department of Electrical Engineering, Shanxi Institute of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering

Chang zhi, Shanxi, China

Haofeng Li

Department of Computer Science,The University of Hong Kong

Hong Kong, China

Hassan Haghighi

Department of Optimization, Ecole Nationale de l'aviation Civile

Toulouse, France

He Zhang

Department of Computer Science, Virginia Commonwealth University

Richmond, Virginia, USA

Hiba Abdelmoumene

Department of Computer Science, University of Guelma

Annaba, Algeria

Krishnaveni Sakkarapani

Department of Information Technology, G.Venkataswamy Naidu College, Manonmanium Sundaranar University

Kovilpatti, Tamilnadu, India

Lei Wang

School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Shandong University of Technology

Zibo, Shandong, China

Leonardo Guevara

Department of Electronic Engineering, Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María

Valparaíso, Chile

Longbiao Ma

Control and Simulation Center, Harbin Institute of Technology

Harbin, Heilongjiang, China

Marzieh Ershad

Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Texas at Dallas

Dallas, Texas, USA

Md Khurram Monir Rabby

Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology

Dhaka, Bangladesh

Michael Herchenhan

Engineering, Kaiserslautern University of Applied Sciences

Kaiserslautern, Rheinland Pfalz, Germany

Mohamed Abu El-Sebah

Power Electronics and Energy Conversion Department, Electronics Research Institute

Cairo, Egypt

Mohamed Kamel

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Military Technical College

Cairo, Egypt

Mohammad Salah Uddin

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, East West University

Dhaka, Bangladesh

Muhammad Rehan

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Central Florida

Orlando, Florida, USA

Muhammad Hanif

Department of Mechanical Science and Engineering, Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Wuhan, Hubei, China

Namoune Abdelhadi

Departement of Electrical Engineering, Relizane University Center

Bermadia, Relizane, Algeria

Nigar Ahmed

College of Automation, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

Olugbenga Ogidan

Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Elizade University

Ilara Mokin, Ondo, Nigeria

Parag Narkhede

Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering, Symbiosis Institute of Technology, Symbiosis International (Deemed University)

Pune, Maharashtra, India

Ping Liu

College of Mechanical and Electronic Engineering, Shandong Agricultural University

Tai‘an, Shandong, China

Raquel Ventura-Miravet

Sensing and Control S.L.

Barcelona, Spain

Ritu Raj

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, OP Jindal University

Raigarh, Chhattisgarh, India

Ruben Vazquez

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Florida

Gainesville, Florida, USA

Runxin He


Mountain View, California, USA

Sandeep Bhat

Department of Electronics and Communication, Visvesvaraya Technological University

Mangaluru, Karnataka, India

Shuo Zhang

Program in Computer Science, The Graduate Center, City University of New York

New York, USA

Song Ling

School of Mechanical, Electronic and Control Engineering, Beijing Jiaotong University

Beijing, China

Venkatesh Modala

Department of Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Kharagpur, Gymkhana Iit Kharagpur, India

Vishwamithra Reddy Sunkara

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Department, Wichita State University

Wichita, Kansas, USA

Vladimir Ivanov

Institute of Information and Communication Technologies at the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

Sofia, Bulgaria

Yanming Zhao

School of Information and Electrical Engineering, Hunan University of Science and Technology

Xiangtan, Hunan, China

Yongsheng Cao

College of Information Science and Technology, Donghua University

Songjiang, Shanghai, China

Yue Zhang

Division of Systems Engineering, Boston University

Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Yue Sun

Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Washington

Seattle, Washington, USA

Zhiyuan Ren

North china Municipal Engineering Design&Research Institute co,Tianjin University of Technology

Tianjin City, China

Browse journals by subject