Automation, Control and Intelligent Systems

Editorial Board Members (32)
  • Dr. Fengtian Lv
    Research Associate, Shenyang Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shenyang, China
  • Rimjhim Singh
    Department of Computer Science Engineering, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Coimbatore, India
  • Chengwei Wu
    Department of Control Science and Engineering, Harbin Institute of Technology, Harbin, China
  • Jun Zeng
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, United States
  • Dr. Rahul Kumar
    Control and Instrumentation Group, Department of Atomic Energy-Board of Radiation and Isotope Technology, Navi Mumbai, India
  • Prabira Kumar Sethy
    Department of Electronics, Sambalpur University, Sambalpur, India
  • Shyamalagowri Murugesan
    Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Erode Sengunthar Engineering College, Erode, India
  • Jimin Wang
    School of Automation and Electrical Engineering, University of Science and Technology, Beijing, China
  • Stefan Ristevski
    Combine Control Systems, AB, Lund, Sweden
  • Wenlei Bai
    Department of Oracle Energy and Water, Oracle America Inc., Austin, United States
  • Dr. Chrissanthi Angeli
    Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, University of West Attica, Athens, Greece
  • Dr. Jean marie lauhic Ndong mezui
    Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, École Normale Supérieure de l’enseignement Technique, Libreville, Gabon
  • Junxiang Zhu
    School of Design and the Built Environment, Curtin University, Perth, Australia
  • Xiaocong Li
    Department of Mechatronics, Singapore Institute of Manufacturing Technology, Singapore, Singapore
  • T Mathavaraj Ravikumar
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Vidya Academy of Science and Technology Technical Campus, Thiruvananthapuram, India
  • Bo Cai
    School of Aeronautics, Harbin Institute of Technology, Harbin, China
  • Dr. Jian Yuan
    Associate Professor, Institute of Oceanographic Instrumentation, Qilu University of Technology, Qingdao, China
  • Dr. Wenling Li
    Professor, School of Automation Science and Electrical Engineering, Beihang University, Beijing, China
  • Belgacem Mecheri
    Department of Electronics and Telecommunications, University of Guelma, Guelma, Algeria
  • Ifeyinwa Obiora-Dimson
    Department of Electronic and Computer Engineering, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka, Nigeria
  • Nattapon Jaisumroum
    Department of Sustainable Development Technology, Faculty of Science and Technology, Thammasat University, Bangkok, Thailand
  • Dr. Shilei Li
    Department of Information Security, Naval Engineering University, Wuhan, China
  • Vigneshwaran Pandi
    Department of Networking and Communications, School of Computing, SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Kattankulathur, India
  • Ammar Ramdani
    Division of Ionized Mediums and Laser, The Center for Development of Advanced Technologies, Algiers, Algeria
  • Dr. Yuan Zhang
    Associate Professor, School of Automation, Beijing Institute of Technology, Beijing, China
  • Cristian Paul Chioncel
    Department of Engineering Science, Babeș-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca, Romania
  • Yuan Fan
    School of Electrical Engineering and Automation, Anhui University, Hefei, China
  • Auday Basheer
    Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Basrah, Basra, Iraq
  • Xiang Wu
    School of Mathematical Sciences, Guizhou Normal University, Guiyang, China
  • Luís Fernando Coelho Amaral
    Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Federal University of Maranhão, São Luís, Brazil
  • Massimiliano d'Angelo
    Istituto di Analisi dei Sistemi ed Informatica (IASI), National Research Council of Italy (CNR), Rome, Italy
  • Dr. Jorge Luis Álvarez Urias
    Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Sonora Institute of Technology, Ciudad Obregón, Mexico